APPENDIX A APPOINTEES FOR COMMUNITY AND PLAY CENTRE COMMITTEES (2 AUGUST & 6 SEPTEMBER 05 C&L Sub COMMITTEE) (11 FEBRUARY 09 DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE) 2005 - 2010

	Cllr Danny Lavery				
Concorde Community Centre	Cllr N McCausland				
Dee Street Community Centre	Cllr Naomi Long	Cllr Mervyn Jones	Cllr Ian Adamson	Cllr Jim Rodgers	Cllr Robin Newton
	Cllr John Kyle	Cllr May Campbell			
Divis Community Centre	Cllr Fra McCann				
Donegall Pass Community Centre	Cllr Michael McGimpsey	Cllr Christopher Stalford	Cllr Ruth Patterson	Cllr Pat McCarthy	Cllr Bob Stoker
Duncairn Community Centre	Cllr David Browne	Cllr lan Crozier			
Finaghy Community Centre	Cllr Michael McGimpsey	Cllr Christopher Stalford	Cllr Bernie Kelly	Cllr Ruth Patterson	Cllr Jim Kirkpatrick
	Cllr Thomas Ekin	Cllr Bob Stoker			
	Cllr Gerard O'Neill	Cllr Tim Attwood			
Hammer Community Centre	Cllr Bob Stoker				
	Cllr Hugh Smyth	Cllr F McCoubrey			
	Cllr Tim Attwood	Cllr Gerard O'Neill			
Inverary Community Centre	Cllr Naomi Long	Cllr Mervyn Jones	Cllr Ian Adamson	Cllr Jim Rodgers	Cllr Robin Newton
	Cllr Naomi Long	Cllr Mervyn Jones	Cllr Ian Adamson	Cllr Jim Rodgers	Cllr Robin Newton
	Cllr Danny Lavery	Cllr Cathal Mullaghan			
	Cllr Bernie Kelly	Cllr Jim Kirkpatrick	Cllr Thomas Ekin	Cllr Bob Stoker	
North Queen St. Community Centre	Cllr Danny Lavery	Cllr C Maskey	Cllr P Convery		
Olympia Community Centre	Cllr Ruth Patterson	Cllr Thomas Ekin	Cllr Bob Stoker		
	Cllr Michael McGimpsey	Cllr Christopher Stalford	Cllr Bernie Kelly	Cllr Pat McCarthy	Cllr Bob Stoker
Suffolk Community Centre	Cllr Ruth Patterson	Cllr Bob Stoker			
······································	Cllr Marie Cush	Cllr Tim Attwood			
Woodvale Community Centre	Cllr W Humphrey	Cllr Hugh Smyth			
Avoniel Play Centre	Cllr Maire Hendron	Cllr May Campbell	Cllr Mgt McKenzie	Cllr Jim Rodgers	Cllr Robin Newton

Councillors highlighted in bold are current members of the Development Committee.